Skip to content

Making Bracelets!

November 2, 2008

This week, Madeline and I have been working on a video. We already made the script for the video, and next Wednesday we are going to start filming it.

 

This year is really exciting, because with my college student, Violeta, we are going to make a video! This is the first time that I am going to be on a film, so I am anxious! I am looking forward to make the video because it shows my way of making a bracelet. Besides, in this video, people will learn the easiest and fastest way to make a bracelet!

Bracelets are really fun and very pretty. You can always match them with your style and you can even make some to a friend! I honestly love to make bracelets!

-Madeline

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

We chose to make the video about bracelet, because that is what I taught her during the other classes. In addition, I can see how much she enjoys making them.

-Violeta

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. juan40454 permalink
    November 10, 2008 2:06 am

    great!!!!

  2. pwstudent permalink
    November 10, 2008 2:10 pm

    how aawsome

  3. pwstudent permalink
    November 10, 2008 2:10 pm

    awesome

Leave a comment